Legal notices and cookies

118 712 is a brand of Orange.

Orange publishes numerous publications and audiovisual communication services

Photos: all rights reserved, reproduction prohibited.

The Orange brand and all commercial brands cited by this service are registered brands. Any representation and/or reproduction and/or partial or total exploitation if these brands is therefore prohibited.

Click here to read our notices relating to cookies.

Tariff for 118 712

Tarif d'un appel 118 712 : service 2,19€ + 0,50€/min + prix appel

VAS numbers

4 digit special numbers or those starting with 08 may appear among certain results from 118712.fr. These numbers operate on a special tariff. To find out to whom these numbers belong and learn about their tariffs, we invite you to visit the website http://www.infosva.org/

General conditions of use

Use of this service is restricted to a strictly personal one. Its use implies acceptance of these conditions. Any reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, for other purposes on any media is prohibited without the express and prior agreement of the Orange company and would constitute counterfeiting in the sense of articles L 335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

Not complying with this prohibition constitutes counterfeiting likely to incur civil and penal liability by the counterfeiter.

Information contained in this service are non-contractual and subject to alteration without prior notice.

By gaining access to this site, you acknowledge that the data comprising it is legally protected, and you are to refrain particularly from extracting, re-using, storing, reproducing, representing or retaining, directly or indirectly, on media and in any form, all or part of the database to which this website gives you access, when such operations manifestly exceed the normal conditions of use.

The characteristics and availability of products and service mentioned in this website service are valid for the entirety of France.

Hypertext links is use within the 118 712 website directing towards other websites and in a general manner towards all resources existing on the internet shall not be deemed as incurring the liability of the Orange company.

 

Legal notices relating to cookies

Orange wishes to inform you in a clear and precise manner on the use of cookies when you are viewing the 118712.fr website and to remind you of your rights.

What is a cookie and what does it do?

A cookie (or text file with small pieces of data) is a file likely to be stored, subject to your agreement, in an dedicated area of the hard disc of your terminal (computer, tablet, etc.) on the occasion of viewing an online service, thanks to your navigation software.

It is transmitted from the server of an internet site to your browser. Each cookie is allocated an anonymous identifier. The cookie file allows its issuer to identify the terminal on which it is stored for the duration of the validity or recording of the cookie in question. A cookie is not allowed to refer to any physical person.

When you view the 118712.fr website, we can be caused to install, subject to your approval, various cookies and particularly advertising cookies.

Targeted advertising cookies

When you view or click on advertising banners during your visit to the 118712.fr website, cookies may be deposited to create user profiles and to allow you to benefit from targeted advertising cookies.

These cookies are either deposited by Orange’s advertising department, Orange Advertising (OA), or by our partners.

As a member of the French Internet Advertising Syndicate (SRI), OA undertakes to observe the charter, “Targeted advertising and Internet protection”, signed on 30 September 2010 under the aegis of the French Union of Direct Marketing (UFMD), as well as the “Guide to good practice on the use of advertising cookies” published by UFMD on 10 April 2012. This guide aims to promote responsible practices in matters of advertising.

Professional associations, dedicated to find balanced solutions responding to the expectations of consumers regarding their private life, have worked in a concerted manner with the various actors in the digital marketing value chain on the development of good practice in the matter of advertising cookies.

OA is also committed, via its membership of the Interactive Advertising Bureau France (IAB), being a signatory to the “European IAB Europe relating to behavioural advertising online”, to integrating over all its targeted behavioural advertising the Adchoice identification icon (choose your advertising), which makes reference to the European platform for de-activating cookies of the IAB, youronlinechoices.

The targeted advertising cookie of Orange’s advertising agency

a) What is the orangeads cookie?

Orange’s advertising agency, Orange Advertising (OA), recommends that you, as a visitor to the 118712.fr website, benefit from targeted advertising content and for that purpose use a cookie called “orangeads”, deposited during your navigation around the website.

This “orangeads” cookie allows OA to identify those pages viewed on websites overseen by the OA (one of which is 118712.fr) during the course of your browsing. Thanks to the information collected relating to your navigation behaviour for each of your connections to those websites overseen by OA, OA draws up your "navigation profile" while taking into account:
- the theme of those websites overseen by OA
- the frequency of pages of websites overseen by OA
- the key words that you have entered into the 118712.fr

search engine. This "navigation profile" is completely anonymous and does not allow anyone to know who you are.

By establishing your "navigation profile", OA is thus in a position to optimise the relevance of the advertising banners, in comparison with advertising conducted in the standard manner.

The “orangeads” cookie is deposited or updated upon each of your connections to the website overseen by OA. Failing any visit on your part to a website overseen by OA, this cookie and all information relating to your navigation are deleted after 60 days. Each visit to one of the websites overseen by OA reactivates this cookie for a period of 60 days.

b) What are your rights?

• Make your choices according to the browser that you are using

You may at any time express or change your wishes in relation to cookies and especially relating to the “orangeads” targeted advertising cookie.

You can configure your browser in such a way to block the “orangeads” cookie. In this case, the advertising banners that will be displayed on websites overseen by OA will be standardised advertising banners.

To de-activate the behavioural advertising overseen by Orange Advertising, click here.

To know whether you are currently benefiting from any behavioural advertising service, click here.

If you have blocked the “Orangeads” cookie, but you wish to benefit once more from targeted advertising content, you may configure your browser in such a way as to accept the “Orangeads” cookie by clicking here.

• Checking of targeted advertising cookies via Youronlinechoices

The website Youronlinechoices, offered by digital advertising professionals brought together by the European Association, EDAA (European Digital Advertising Alliance), is governed in France by the Interactive Advertising Bureau France. This European platform shared by many internet advertising professionals, of which OA is one, offers you the option of accepting or blocking advertising cookies used by these companies.

The targeted advertising cookies of our partners

a) What are these cookies?

OA works with partner companies (for example, delivery solutions or targeted advertising), who in this context may use cookies or equivalent technologies, while you are navigating or when you are shown advertising on websites overseen by OA. You can express your choice on the use of such solutions to Orange or directly on the websites of these partners.

b) What are your rights?

You also have the option to accept advertising displayed during your navigation that is not targeted, it being specified that if you choose this option, you will continue to receive advertising, but the latter will not be targeted according to your interests. Please click on the following links to learn more about our partners’ practices and the options that you are offered in relation to cookies :

Doubleclick
AppNexus
Weborama
Acxiom
Kmeleo
Critéo
Next Performance
AudienceScience

Statistics cookies on 118712.fr

These cookies allow the compilation of visit statistics to such websites and to detect navigation problems to monitor and improve the quality of our services.

Make your choices according to the browser that you are using.

You may at any time configure your browser to express and change your wishes in relation to cookies and especially in relation to statistics cookies. You may express your choices by configuring your browser in such a way as to block certain cookies. If you block our cookies and those of our partners, your visit to the 118712.fr website will not feature in our visit measurement tools, but you may no longer benefit from a certain number of functionalities that are nevertheless required for navigating certain areas of our website.

We would like to inform you that you can always block the storage of cookies by following the operating mode available below:

On Internet Explorer

  1. Go to Tools > Internet Options.
  2. Click on the Privacy tab.
  3. Click on the Advanced button, tick the box "Disable automatic cookie management".
 

For Firefox

  1. At the top of the Firefox window, click on the Firefox button (Tools menu with Windows XP), then select Options.
  2. Select the Privacy & Security panel.
  3. Configure Storage Rules: to use the customised settings for history.
  4. Untick Accept cookies.
 

For Chrome

  1. Click on the icon representing a spanner that is situated on the browser’s toolbar.
  2. Select Settings.
  3. Click on Show advanced settings.
  4. In the section "Privacy & Security", click on the Settings button for Content.
  5. In the "Cookies" section, you can block the cookies and data of third-party websites.
 

For Safari

  1. Go to Settings > Preferences.
  2. Click on the Privacy tab.
  3. In the area "Block all cookies ", tick the box "Always".
 

For Opera

  1. Go into Settings > Preferences.
  2. Click on the Advanced tab.
  3. In the area "Cookies", tick the box "Never accept cookies".

Sharing cookies on social media

On certain pages of 118712.fr buttons or modules for 118 712 third-party social media appear, which allow you to make use of the functionalities on such media and particularly to share content present on 118 712 with other people.

When you go to an internet page on which can be found one of these buttons or modules, your browser may send information to the social medium that then allows this image to be added to your profile.

Social media cookies, for which 118 712 cannot be held responsible, may then be deposited on your browser by these media. We invite you to read the privacy policies pertaining to each of these social media websites, to become aware of the usage purposes of navigation data that social media may receive thanks to these button and modules.

Links sponsored by search engines 118 712

Third-party software used on the 118 712 Android application

Square Retrofit 2 (v2.0.1)
Licensed under the Apache Licence, Version 2.0 (the "Licence");
http://www.apache.org/licences/LICENSE-2.0 Square

Okhttp 3 (v3.2.0)
Licensed under the Apache Licence, Version 2.0 (the "Licence");
http://www.apache.org/licences/LICENSE-2.0

Google Gson Library (v2.6.2)
Licensed under the Apache Licence, Version 2.0 (the "Licence");
http://www.apache.org/licences/LICENCE-2.0

Glide V4.8.0.
Licensed under the Apache Licence, Version 2.0 (the "Licence")
http://www.apache.org/licences/LICENCE-2.0

androidsvg (v 1.2.1)
Licensed under the Apache Licence, Version 2.0 (the "Licence");
http://www.apache.org/licences/LICENSE-2.0
 

Who’s Calling Me? application

 

The Application Who’s Calling Me? offers functionality that allows me to carry out an automatic reverse directory by using the caller’s telephone number.


The caller’s number is not stored on our servers and is never associated with the telephone number of the recipient, no history being stored.
We do not collect any data on the reverse directory searches on an individual basis, but only on a global and anonymised basis for statistical purposes.
 

Information on the publisher

ORANGE DIGITAL PRO:
Simplified joint-stock company, with capital of 19,965 Euros - RCS Nanterre 500 419 551
Head Office: 111, quai du Président Roosevelt 92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux
and domiciled for the purposes of these documents at 1 avenue Nelson Mandela – 94745 ARCUEIL
Telephone no: 01.44.44.22.22

Hosting:
Orange
Public limited company with capital of 10,640,226,396 Euros - RCS Nanterre 380 129 866
Head Office: 111, quai du Président Roosevelt 92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux
and domiciled for the purposes of these documents at 1 avenue Nelson Mandela – 94745 ARCUEIL
Telephone no: 01.44.44.22.22

Customer Services:
- by telephone on:

0 800 118 712 Service et appel gratuits


- using the form: contact us

Publication Manager: Stéphane Beurthe

More details

View all tariffs and General T&Cs
View 118 712’s T&Cs

back to top

Trouvez en un clic un professionnel ou un particulier
Trouvez en un clic un pro ou un particulier

Mentions légales et cookies

118 712 est une marque de Orange.

Orange édite de nombreuses publications et services de communication audiovisuelle

Photos : tous droits réservés, reproduction interdite.

La marque Orange et toutes les marques commerciales citées dans ce service sont des marques déposées. Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale de ces marques est donc prohibée. 


Cliquez ici pour lire nos mentions relatives aux cookies.


Tarif du 118 712

Tarif d'un appel 118 712 : service 2,19€ + 0,50€/min + prix appel


Numéros SVA

Des numéros spéciaux à 4 chiffres ou démarrant par 08 peuvent apparaître sur certains résultats du 118712.fr. Ces numéros font l'objet d'une tarification spéciale. Pour retrouver à qui appartiennent ces numéros et connaître leurs tarifs, nous vous invitons à utiliser le site http://www.infosva.org/


Conditions Générales d'Utilisation

L'utilisation de ce service est réservée à un usage strictement personnel. Son utilisation implique l'adhésion aux présentes conditions. Toute reproduction ou représentation, en tout ou partie, à d'autres fins sur un quelconque support est interdite sans l'autorisation expresse et préalable de la société Orange et constituerait une contrefaçon au sens des articles L 335-2 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Le non respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur.

Les informations contenues dans ce service sont non contractuelles et sujettes à modification sans préavis.

En accédant au présent site, vous reconnaissez que les données le composant sont légalement protégées, et vous vous interdisez notamment d'extraire, réutiliser, stocker, reproduire, représenter ou conserver, directement ou indirectement, sur un quelconque support et sous toute forme, tout ou partie des données et base de données auxquelles le présent site vous permet d'accéder, lorsque ces opérations excèdent manifestement les conditions normales d'utilisation.

Les caractéristiques et la disponibilité des produits et services mentionnés dans ce service web sont valables pour la France entière.

Les liens hypertextes mis en oeuvre au sein du site 118 712 en direction d'autres sites et d'une manière générale vers toutes ressources existantes sur internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la société Orange.

Données personnelles

Si vous avez laissé votre adresse électronique, votre numéro de téléphone mobile et/ou fixe, Orange pourra les utiliser pour vous informer sur son service de renseignements 118 712 (ou autres numéros d'Orange) et/ou toute autres opérations (jeux, questionnaires, concours ...) y afférant.

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous bénéficiez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification aux données vous concernant, ainsi qu'un droit d'opposition, pour des motifs légitimes, au traitement de ces données. Vous pouvez l'exercer en nous contactant.

Mentions légales relatives aux cookies

Orange souhaite vous informer de manière claire et précise sur l'usage des cookies lorsque vous consultez le site 118712.fr et vous rappeler vos droits.

Qu'est-ce qu'un cookie et à quoi sert-il ?

Un cookie (ou témoin de connexion) est un fichier texte susceptible d'être enregistré, sous réserve de vos choix, dans un espace dédié du disque dur de votre terminal (ordinateur, tablette ...) à l'occasion de la consultation d'un service en ligne grâce à votre logiciel de navigation.

Il est transmis par le serveur d'un site internet à votre navigateur. A chaque cookie est attribué un identifiant anonyme. Le fichier cookie permet à son émetteur d'identifier le terminal dans lequel il est enregistré pendant la durée de validité ou d'enregistrement du cookie concerné. Un cookie ne permet pas de remonter à une personne physique.

Lorsque vous consultez le site 118712.fr, nous pouvons être amenés à installer, sous réserve de votre choix, différents cookies et notamment des cookies publicitaires.

Les cookies de publicité ciblée

Lorsque vous visualisez ou cliquez sur des bandeaux publicitaires lors de votre visite du site 118712.fr, des cookies peuvent être placés afin de créer des profils d'utilisateurs et de vous faire bénéficier de contenus publicitaires ciblés.

Ces cookies sont déposés soit par la régie publicitaire d'Orange, Orange Advertising (OA), soit par nos partenaires.

En tant que membre du Syndicat des Régies Internet (SRI), OA s'est engagé à respecter la charte « Publicité ciblée et protection des internautes » signée le 30 septembre 2010 sous l'égide de l'UFMD ainsi que le « Guide de bonnes pratiques concernant l'usage des cookies publicitaires » publié par l'UFMD le 10 avril 2012. Ce guide entend promouvoir des pratiques responsables en matière de publicité.

Les associations de professionnels soucieuses de trouver des solutions équilibrées répondant aux attentes des consommateurs concernant leur vie privée, ont travaillé de manière concertée avec les différents acteurs de la chaine de valeur du marketing digital à l'élaboration de bonnes pratiques en matière de cookies publicitaires.

OA s'est également engagée, en tant que membre de l'Interactive Advertising Bureau France (IAB), signataire de la Charte « Européenne IAB Europe relative à la Publicité Comportementale en Ligne », à intégrer, sur l'ensemble de ses publicités ciblées comportementales l'icône d'identification Adchoice (choisir sa pub) qui renvoie à la plateforme européenne de désactivation des cookies publicitaires de l'IAB, youronlinechoices.

Le cookie de publicité ciblée de la régie publicitaire d'Orange

a) Qu'est-ce que le cookie orangeads ?

La régie publicitaire d'Orange, Orange Advertising (OA), vous propose, en tant que visiteur du site 118712.fr, de bénéficier de contenus publicitaires ciblés et à cette fin utilise un cookie dénommé « orangeads » placé lors de votre navigation sur le site.

Ce cookie orangeads permet à OA d'identifier les pages consultées sur les sites en régie d'OA (dont 118712.fr) au cours de votre navigation. Grâce aux informations relatives à votre comportement de navigation collectées à chacune de vos connexions sur des pages des sites en régie d'OA, OA établit votre "profil de navigation" en tenant compte :
- de la thématique des sites en régie d'OA visités
- de la fréquence des pages des sites en régie d'OA
- des mots clés que vous avez tapés dans le moteur de recherche du site 118712.fr

Ce "profil de navigation" est tout à fait anonyme et ne nous permet pas de savoir qui vous êtes.

En établissant votre "profil de navigation", OA est ainsi en mesure d'optimiser la pertinence des bandeaux publicitaires comparativement à une publicité servie de manière standard.

Le cookie orangeads est déposé ou mis à jour à chacune de vos connexions sur les sites en régie d'OA. Sans visite de votre part sur un site en régie d'OA, ce cookie et les informations relatives à votre navigation sont effacés au bout de 60 jours. Chaque visite sur un des sites en régie d'OA réactive ce cookie pour une durée de 60 jours.

b) Quels sont vos droits ?

• Exercer vos choix selon le navigateur que vous utilisez

Vous pouvez à tout moment exprimer ou modifier vos souhaits en matière de cookies et notamment concernant le cookie de ciblage publicitaire orangeads.

Vous pouvez paramétrer votre navigateur de façon à refuser le cookie orangeads. Dans ce cas, les bandeaux publicitaires qui seront affichés sur les sites en régie d'OA seront des bandeaux de publicité standardisée.

Pour désactiver la publicité comportementale de la régie Orange Advertising, cliquez ici.

Pour savoir si vous profitez actuellement d'un service de publicité comportemental, cliquez ici.

Si vous avez refusé le cookie orangeads mais que vous souhaitez bénéficier à nouveau de contenus publicitaires ciblés, vous pouvez paramétrer voter navigateur de façon à accepter à nouveau le cookie orangeads en cliquant ici.

• Le contrôle des cookies de publicité ciblée auprès de Youronlinechoices

Le site Youronlinechoices, proposé par les professionnels de la publicité digitale regroupés au sein de l'association européenne EDAA (European Digital Advertising Alliance) est géré en France par l'Interactive Advertising Bureau France. Cette plate-forme européenne partagée par de nombreux professionnels de la publicité sur Internet dont OA vous offre la possibilité de refuser ou d'accepter les cookies publicitaires utilisés par ces entreprises.

Les cookies de publicité ciblée de nos partenaires

a) Quels sont ces cookies ?

OA travaille avec des sociétés partenaires (par exemple des solutions de délivrance ou de ciblage de la publicité) qui dans ce cadre peuvent utiliser des cookies ou des technologies équivalentes lorsque vous naviguez ou lorsqu’il vous est affiché une publicité sur les sites en régie d'OA. Vous pouvez exprimer votre choix sur l’utilisation de ces solutions auprès d’Orange ou directement sur les sites de ces partenaires.

b) Quels sont vos droits ?

Vous avez également la possibilité d'accepter que la publicité qui est affichée lors de votre navigation ne soit plus ciblée, étant précisé que si vous choisissez cette possibilité vous continuerez à recevoir des publicités mais ces dernières ne seront pas ciblées en fonction de vos intérêts. Cliquez sur les liens suivants pour en savoir plus sur les pratiques de nos partenaires et les choix qu'ils vous proposent en matière de cookies :


Doubleclick
AppNexus
Weborama
Acxiom
Kmeleo
Critéo
Next Performance
AudienceScience



Les cookies de statistiques sur 118712.fr

Ces cookies permettent d'établir des statistiques de fréquentation de ces sites et de détecter des problèmes de navigation afin de suivre et d'améliorer la qualité de nos services.

Exercer vos choix selon le navigateur que vous utilisez.

Vous pouvez à tout moment paramétrer votre navigateur afin d'exprimer et de modifier vos souhaits en matière de cookies et notamment concernant les cookies de statistique. Vous pouvez exprimer vos choix en paramétrant votre navigateur de façon à refuser certains cookies. Si vous refusez nos cookies et ceux de nos partenaires, votre visite du site 118712.fr ne sera plus comptabilisée dans nos outils de mesure de la fréquentation mais vous ne pourrez plus bénéficier d'un certain nombre de fonctionnalités qui sont néanmoins nécessaires pour naviguer dans certains espaces de notre site.

Nous vous informons que vous pouvez toutefois vous opposer à l'enregistrement de cookies en suivant le mode opératoire disponible ci-dessous :


Sur Internet Explorer

  1. Allez dans Outils > Options Internet.
  2. Cliquez sur l'onglet confidentialité.
  3. Cliquez sur le bouton avancé, cochez la case " Ignorer la gestion automatique des cookies".

Sur Firefox

  1. En haut de la fenêtre de Firefox, cliquez sur le bouton Firefox (menu Outils sous Windows XP), puis sélectionnez Options.
  2. Sélectionnez le panneau Vie privée.
  3. Paramétrez Règles de conservation : à utiliser les paramètres personnalisés pour l'historique.
  4. Décochez Accepter les cookies.

Sur Chrome

  1. Cliquez sur l'icône représentant une clé à molette qui est située dans la barre d'outils du navigateur.
  2. Sélectionnez Paramètres.
  3. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés.
  4. Dans la section "Confidentialité", cliquez sur le bouton Paramètres de contenu.
  5. Dans la section "Cookies", vous pouvez bloquer les cookies et données de sites tiers.

Sur Safari

  1. Allez dans Réglages > Préférences.
  2. Cliquez sur l'onglet Confidentialité.
  3. Dans la zone " Bloquer les cookies ", cochez la case "toujours".

Sur Opéra

  1. Allez dans Réglages > Préférences.
  2. Cliquez sur l'onglet avancées.
  3. Dans la zone " Cookies ", cochez la case " Ne jamais accepter les cookies".

Les cookies de partage des réseaux sociaux

Sur certaines pages de 118712.fr figurent des boutons ou modules de réseaux sociaux tiers à 118 712 qui vous permettent d'exploiter les fonctionnalités de ces réseaux et en particulier de partager des contenus présents sur 118 712 avec d'autres personnes.

Lorsque vous vous rendez sur une page internet sur laquelle se trouve un de ces boutons ou modules, votre navigateur peut envoyer des informations au réseau social qui peut alors associer cette visualisation à votre profil.

Des cookies des réseaux sociaux, dont 118 712 n'a pas la maîtrise, peuvent être alors être déposés dans votre navigateur par ces réseaux. Nous vous invitons à consulter les politiques de confidentialité propres à chacun de ces sites de réseaux sociaux, afin de prendre connaissance des finalités d'utilisation des informations de navigation que peuvent recueillir les réseaux sociaux grâce à ces boutons et modules.

Les liens sponsorisés sur le moteur de recherche 118 712

Informations éditeurs

ORANGE DIGITAL PRO :
Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 19 965 euros
Siège social : 78, rue Olivier de Serres, 75015 PARIS
500 419 551 RCS PARIS
Téléphone : 01.55.22.22.22

Hébergement :
Orange
Société Anonyme au capital de 10 595 541 532 euros
380 129 866 RCS PARIS
Siège social : 78, rue Olivier de Serres, 75015 PARIS
et domiciliée pour les besoins des présentes au : 1 avenue Nelson Mandela, 94745 ARCUEIL
Téléphone : 01.55.22.22.22

Service Client :
- par téléphone au :

0 800 118 712 Service et appel gratuits


- par le formulaire : contactez-nous

Directeur de la publication : France Righenzi de Villers

Plus d'info

Voir l'intégralité des tarifs et CGU
Voir les CGU du 118 712

retour en haut